Administration
Monsignor Joseph Luca
Pastor
jluca@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Peter Gevera
Associate Pastor
pliteral@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Bill Keown
Associate Pastor
bkeown@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Terry Weiss
Principal
Director of Before & After Care
tweiss@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Michelle Kemp
Assistant Principal
Director of Admissions
mkemp@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Debbie Whatley
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
dwhatley@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Colleen Craig
Development Director
ccraig@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Irene Gadziala
Administrative Assistant
igadziala@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Gough
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurst
Business Manager
mhurst@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Rita Leilich
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Office Assistant
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Osborne
Counselor
mosborne@stlouisparish.org

Primary School
Mrs. Lauren Tyler
Pre-Kindergarten B
ltyler@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Catherine Oliver

Ms. Maria Amrhein
Pre-Kindergarten C
mamrhein@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Kathleen Melvin

Ms. Melanie Farace
Kindergarten A
mfarace@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Clare Widtz

Mrs. Karen Oltmanns
Kindergarten B
koltmanns@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Coleen Hostutler

Mrs. Amy Vicendese

Grade 1A
avicendese@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Beth Hoeck

Mrs. Karen Coyle

Grade 1B
kcoyle@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Beth Nichelson

Mrs. Kathy Johnson
Grade 2A
kjohnson@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Stacy Benton

Mrs. Lizz Anacker
Grade 2B
lanacker@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Elizabeth Drell

Mrs. Darcy Sutton
Grade 3A
dsutton@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Frances Thomas

Mrs. Michele Cabrera
Grade 3B
mcabrera@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Sue Manion

Mrs. Sue Manion
Religion 3B and Math 3
smanion@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Deirdre Smee
Grade 4A
dsmee@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Diana Musick

Ms. Carol Fries
Grade 4B
cfries@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Maria Morrison

Middle School
Ms. Alyson Frederick
Grade 5A
afrederick@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
Grade 5B
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dorothy Peterson
Grade 7A
Social Studies7
Math6/Algebra7/Geometry8
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sarah Yuska
Grade 7B
Science 7 and 8
syuska@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Patricia Nugent
Grade 8B
Religion 7
Language Arts 8
pnugent@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Debbie Rosenberg
Language Arts7& Social Studies8
drosenberg@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Fran Bentley
Middle School
Administrative Assistant
fbentley@stlouisparish.org

Specials and Resource
Mr. Norm Belden
Physical Education
nbelden@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Monica Courtney
Spanish Pre-K -2
mcourtney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Danielle d’Epagnier
Art Pre-K-8
ddepagnier@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marie Hatfield
Resource Teacher
mhatfield@stlouisparish.org

Mr. David Hughes
Spanish 3-8
dhughes@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Rachel Lohmeyer
Resource Teacher
rlohmeyer@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marti Ellerbrock
Library/Media Specialist
mellerbrock@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Friedman
Resource Teacher
lfriedman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
Music Pre-K-8
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Paraeducator
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Sanagursky
Lunch Room Coordinator
asanagursky@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Sacker
Resource Teacher
mjsacker@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein
Band 4-8
slsbands@gmail.com

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
STEM Coordinator
Computer Technology 4-8
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org