Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee meets monthly on the third Tuesday from 7:30 am to 9:00 am. The purpose of the finance committee is to assist the pastor in the financial management of the parish. The following members currently serve on the committee: Msgr. Joseph L. Luca, Sharon Esposito-Mayer, Deacon Scott Lancaster - Chair, Pat Marlatt, Julie Brookman, Anthony Rosso, Christine Timanus, Karen Brooms, Dwight Crone, Andrew Chanko, Norman Belden, Chris Cunningham, Don Kemp, John Duffy, and Deacon Frank Ziegler.