ELEMENTARY:(410) 531-6688
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Tuesday – Friday
9:30am – 3:30pm
Saturday
8:00am – 11:00am
YOUTH:(410) 531-6668
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Monday
9:30am – 8:30pm
Tuesday-Wednesday-Friday
9:30am – 4:30pm
During these unprecedented times, please call ahead prior to an in-person visit.  Occasionally, some of us are working remotely.  Additionally, we are not permitted at this time to have visitors in building for the safety and well being of the SLS children.  Thank you for your understanding and patience. 
Please give us a call and we are happy to make arrangements with you!

Staff Directory with Email Links

Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org
Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Tammy Schuessler
tschuessler@stlouisparish.org
Religious Education Office Manager
Dr. Pat Sprankle
psprankle@stlouisparish.org
Director of Youth Ministry & Adolescent Catechesis
Mrs. Maria Cristina Tenaglia
mctenaglia@stlouisparish.org
Youth Ministry Office Manager
Mrs. Luisa Palting
lpalting@stlouisparish.org
College & Young Adult Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator
Mrs. Cathy Oliver
weepraise@stlouisparish.org
Wee Praise Coordinator
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak & Mrs. Tammy Schuessler
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org; tschuessler@stlouisparish.org
VBS Coordinators
Mrs. Mary Kolb
mkolb@stlouisparish.org
Coordinator of Family Religious Education & Religious Education Office Assistant
Mr. Richard Durant
rdurant@stlouisparish.org
Family Religious Education/Office Assistant