ELEMENTARY:(410) 531-6688
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Tuesday – Friday
9:30am – 3:30pm
Saturday
8:00am – 11:00am
YOUTH:(410) 531-6668
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Monday
9:30am – 8:30pm
Tuesday-Wednesday-Friday
9:30am – 4:30pm

Staff Directory with Email Links

Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org
Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Tammy Schuessler
tschuessler@stlouisparish.org
Religious Education Office Manager
Dr. Pat Sprankle
psprankle@stlouisparish.org
Director of Youth Ministry & Adolescent Catechesis
Mrs. Marie Denissen
mdenissen@stlouisparish.org
Youth Ministry Office Manager
Mrs. Luisa Palting
lpalting@stlouisparish.org
College & Young Adult Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator
Mrs. Meg Clarke
mclarke@stlouisparish.org
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Oliver
weepraise@stlouisparish.org
Wee Praise Coordinator
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak & Mrs. Tammy Schuessler
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org; tschuessler@stlouisparish.org
VBS Coordinators
Mrs. Mary Kolb
mkolb@stlouisparish.org
Coordinator of Family Religious Education & Religious Education Office Assistant
Mr. Richard Durant
rdurant@stlouisparish.org
Family Religious Education/Office Assistant