Elementary Faith Formation
(410) 531-6688
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Tuesday - Friday
9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday (October-April)
8:00am - 11:00am

Youth Faith Formation
(410) 531-6668
Fax: (410) 531-6689

Hours:
Monday
9:30am - 8:30pm
Tuesday-Wednesday-Friday
9:30am - 4:30pm

During the summer months, please call ahead prior to an in-person visit.
Occasionally, some of us are working remotely. Thank you for your understanding. 

Staff Directory with Email Links

Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org
Director of Faith Formation
Mrs. Cathy Oliver
coliver@stlouisparish.org
Faith Formation Office Manager
Mrs. Luisa Palting
lpalting@stlouisparish.org
Director of Youth Ministry & Adolescent Faith Formation
Mrs. Maria Cristina Tenaglia
mctenaglia@stlouisparish.org
Youth Ministry Office Manager/Coordinator of MS & HS Faith Formation
Mrs. Luisa Palting
lpalting@stlouisparish.org
College & Young Adult Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator
Ms. Lucy Schmidt
weepraise@stlouisparish.org
Wee Praise Coordinator
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak
vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org
VBS Coordinator
Mrs. Jane Higgins
jhiggins@stlouisparish.org
Faith Formation Associate
Mr. Richard Durant
rdurant@stlouisparish.org
Faith Formation Office Assistant