Administration
Monsignor Joseph Luca
Pastor
jluca@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Peter Gevera
Associate Pastor
pgevera@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Nicodemus Konza
Associate Pastor
nkonza@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Deborah Thomas
Principal
dthomas@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lizz Anacker
Director of Admissions
lanacker@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Susie Madden
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
smadden@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Becky Wilson
Director of Development
bwilson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Katie Tyler
Administrative Assistant
ktyler@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Gough
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Laura Leonard
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurst
Business Manager
mhurst@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Office Assistant
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Primary School
Mrs. Chrissy Bowen-Kreiner
Pre-Kindergarten A
cbowen-kreiner@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Jenn Heffner

Mrs. Lauren Tyler
Pre-Kindergarten B
ltyler@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Kelly Vasille

Mrs. Maria Melzer
Pre-Kindergarten C
mmelzer@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Rebecca Quinn

Ms. Melanie Farace
Kindergarten A
mfarace@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Clare Widtz

Mrs. Kelsey Amrhein
Kindergarten B
kamrhein@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Tracy DiBernardo

Mrs. Amy Vicendese
1A
avicendese@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Kate Maloney
1B
kmaloney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Beth Hoeck and Ms. Beth Nichelson
1C
bhoeck@stlouisparish.org
bnichelson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Becky Kenney
2A
bkenney@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Mary Peters

Mrs. Kathy Johnson
2B
kjohnson@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Katie Lawrence

Mrs. Darcy Sutton
3A
dsutton@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marla Solomon
3B
msolomon@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Stacy Benton and Mrs. Frances Thomas
3C
sbenton@stlouisparish.org
fthomas@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Gail McCorkle
4A
gmccorkle@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Kate Horning
4B
khorning@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Amy Conrad and Mrs. Maria Morrison
4C
aconrad@stlouisparish.org
mmorrison@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Laura Brookman
Primary School Counselor
lbrookman@stlouisparish.org

 

Middle School
Ms. Tanya Rossi
5A
trossi@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
5B
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Lara Miller
6A
lmiller@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Patrick Deegan
6B
pdeegan@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Christine Duff
6C
cduff@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Debbie Rosenberg
7A
drosenberg@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Michelle Cabrera
7B
mcabrera@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
7C
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jane Spera
8A
jspera@stlouisparish.org 

Mrs. Marion Conley
8B
mconley@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dottie Peterson
8C
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Christy Brought
Middle School Counselor
cbrought@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Bridget McCarthy
Middle School Administrative Assistant
bmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Specials and Resource
Mrs. Amber Osborne
Physical Education
aosborne@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Liz Brigham
Playground Monitor
lbrigham@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Monica Courtney
Spanish Pre-K -1
mcourtney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Danielle d’Epagnier
Art Pre-K-8
ddepagnier@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marti Ellerbrock
Library/Media Specialist
mellerbrock@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Friedman
Resource Teacher
lfriedman@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Carol Fries
Spanish 2-8
cfries@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marie Hatfield
Resource Teacher
mhatfield@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Mike Kerins
Resource Teacher
mkerins@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Rachel Lohmeyer
Resource Teacher
rlohmeyer@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
Music Pre-K-8
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Phelps
Technology
mphelps@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Paraeducator
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Sacker
Resource Teacher
mjsacker@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Erin Thanert
Band Instructor

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein
Band 4-8
slsbands@gmail.com

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
STEM Coordinator
Computer Technology 3-8
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org