Administration

Fr. Michael DeAscanis
Pastor
mdeascanis@stlouisparish.org

Fr. Zach Crowley
Associate Pastor
zcrowley@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Deborah Thomas
Principal
dthomas@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lizz Anacker
Director of Admissions
lanacker@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Susie Madden
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
smadden@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Erin Rummel
Director of Marketing and Development
erummel@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Daniel Madden
Administrative Assistant
dmadden@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lori Dittmar
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Laura Leonard
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Business Manager
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Amy Conrad
Business Manager Assistant
aconrad@stlouisparish.org

Primary School

Mrs. Chrissy Bowen-Kreiner
PKA
cbowen-kreiner@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Jenn Heffner

Mrs. Lauren Tyler
PKB
ltyler@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Kelly Vasille

Mrs. Maria Melzer
PKC
mmelzer@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Rebecca Quinn

Ms. Katie Lawrence
KA
klawrence@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Cynthia Hall

Ms. Melanie Farace
KB
mfarace@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Clare Widtz

Mrs. Kelsey Amrhein
KC
kamrhein@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Tracy DiBernardo

Mrs. Amy Vicendese
1A
avicendese@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Cristina Sugatan

Ms. Catherine Aulino
1B
caulino@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Cheri Drain

Mrs. Kathy Johnson
2A
kjohnson@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Lisa Dillon

Mrs. Becky Kenney
2B
bkenney@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Lisa Lengel

Mrs. Darcy Sutton
3A
dsutton@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Frances Thomas

Ms. Caitlyn Gunn
3B
cgunn@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Stacy Benton

Mrs. Gail McCorkle
4A
gmccorkle@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Mrs. Maria Morrison

Ms. Abigail Thornton
4B
athornton@stlouisparish.org
Aide: Ms. Beth Hoeck

Ms. Laura Brookman
Primary School Counselor
lbrookman@stlouisparish.org

 

Middle School

Ms. Marguerite Conahan
5A
mconahan@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Tanya Rossi
5B
trossi@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Patrick Deegan
6A
pdeegan@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dottie Peterson
6B
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Chris Duff
7A
cduff@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marti Ellerbrock
Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
7B
mellerbrock@stlouisparish.org
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jane Spera
8A
jspera@stlouisparish.org 

Ms. Lara Miller
8B
lmiller@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marion Conley
8th Grade Language Arts
mconley@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Chris Duff
Middle School Science
cduff@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Kathy Hawthorne
8th Grade Math
khawthorne@stlouisparish.org

Mr. William Hurst
Middle School Science
whurst@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Alison Young
8th Grade Language Arts
6th Grade Social Studies
ayoung@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Christy Brought
Middle School Counselor
cbrought@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Bridget McCarthy
Middle School Administrative Assistant
bmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Specials and Resource

Mrs. Kara Brown
Louis IX Program Resource Teacher
kbrown@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Monica Courtney
Spanish, Pre-K -1
mcourtney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Danielle d’Epagnier
Art, Pre-K-8
ddepagnier@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marti Ellerbrock
Library/Media Specialist
mellerbrock@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Friedman
Resource Teacher
lfriedman@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Carol Fries
Spanish, 2-8
cfries@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Mike Kerins
Resource Teacher
mkerins@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Kate Maloney
Resource Teacher
kmaloney@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Taylor Murphy
Louis IX Program Instructional Assistant
tmurphy@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Amber Osborne
Physical Education
aosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
Music, Pre-K - 8
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Phelps
Computer Technology, K-2
mphelps@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Louis IX Program Instructional Assistant
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
Resource Teacher
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein
Band, 4-8
slsbands@gmail.com

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
STEM Coordinator
Computer Technology, 3-8
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org