The St. Louis ACTS Core team conducts ACTS retreats at St. Louis parish.  Do you have a question?  Please contact one of the current team members. Each member serves a three year term.

Role Name Email
Facilitator Shawn Cunningham shawn.t.cunningham@verizon.net
Co-Facilitator Karen Smith kvansyckle@comcast.net
Men's Spiritual Coordinator Tim McMorland tmcmorland@gmail.com
Women's Spiritual Coordinator Vicky Sarro bluegreen1399@aol.com
Men's Supply Coordinator Rich Reccardi rich.reccardi@gmail.com
Women's Supply Coordinator Mary Rose Batuure batuure@msn.com
Men's Retreat Support John Sniezek johnsniezek1969@gmail.com
Women's Retreat Support Bobbie Leon bdleon@comcast.net
Financial Coordinator John Ray Greco jgreco5506@aol.com
Communication Coordinator Bud Brown stlouisactscommunity@gmail.com sailorbud1085@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Kelly Stewart kelly.hermanstewart@gmail.com
Music Coordinator Jennifer Dabuet jencor330@yahoo.com
Parish Liaison Deacon Kevin Hostutler khostutler@stlouisparish.org

The ACTS Ministry Core Team is committed to growing the ACTS Ministry at St. Louis Parish. All members of Core would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
• For the latest SCC information at St. Louis, please contact either Tim McMorland or Vicky Sarro
• For specific retreat questions, please contact either John Sniezek or Bobbie Leon
• For questions on donations, please contact John Ray Greco
• For questions on communications, please contact Bud Brown
• For general ACTS questions or concerns, please contact Shawn Cunningham or Karen Smith
In all cases, please feel free to reach out to any member of the ACTS Core Team with any questions regarding ACTS.