The St. Louis ACTS Core team conducts ACTS retreats at St. Louis parish.  Do you have a question?  Please contact one of the current team members. Each member serves a three year term.

Role Name Email Phone
Facilitator John Ray Greco johnraygreco@gmail.com 443-745-9626
Co-Facilitator Marcy Kolodrubetz r.kolo@msn.com 301-704-6809
Men’s Spiritual Coordinator Wayne Strupp wayne.strupp@verizon.net 443-812-8897
Women’s Spiritual Coordinator Teresa Boarman teresaboarman@gmail.com 443-745-7417
Men’s Supply Coordinator Chad Bollweg chad@leagueoutfitters.com 240-388-0789
Women’s Supply Coordinator Kelly Stewart kelly.hermanstewart@gmail.com 954-591-2668
Men’s Retreat Support Thomas Quintin tfquintin@hotmail.com 301-806-2921
Women’s Retreat Support Barbara Schremp br.schremp@gmail.com 910-409-7701
Financial Coordinator Helmut Seifert seifert0@comcast.net 301-854-2259
Communication Coordinator Mary Kolb marykolb50@gmail.com    or stlouisactscommunity@gmail.com 443-745-7082
Social Coordinator Paul Pellegrino paul@the-pellegrinos.net 410-600-5473
Music Coordinator Jennifer Dabuet jencor330@yahoo.com 908-947-8979
Parish Liaison Deacon Kevin Hostutler khostutler@stlouisparish.org

 

The ACTS Ministry Core Team is committed to growing the ACTS Ministry at St. Louis Parish. All members of Core would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

  • For the latest SCC information, please contact either Wayne Strupp or Teresa Boarman
  • For specific retreat questions, please contact either Thomas Quintin or Barbara Schremp
  • For questions on donations, please contact Helmut Seifert
  • For questions on communications, please contact Mary Kolb
  • For general ACTS questions or concerns, please contact John Ray Greco or Marcy Kolodrubetz

In all cases, please feel free to reach out to any member of the ACTS Core Team with any questions regarding ACTS.