The St. Louis ACTS Core team conducts ACTS retreats at St. Louis parish.  Do you have a question?  Please contact one of the current team members. Each member serves a three year term.

Role Name Email Phone
Facilitator Rich Reccardi rich.reccardi@gmail.com 443-618-2911
Co-Facilitator Vicky Sarro bluegreen1399@aol.com 443-280-4655
Men's Spiritual Coordinator Thomas Quintin tfquintin@hotmail.com 301-806-2921
Women's Spiritual Coordinator Mary Rose Batuure batuure@msn.com 410-206-6780
Men's Supply Coordinator Tim McMorland tmcmorland@gmail.com 443-433-2731
Women's Supply Coordinator Kelly Stewart kelly.hermanstewart@gmail.com 954-591-2668
Men's Retreat Support John Ray Greco jgreco5506@aol.com 443-745-9626
Women's Retreat Support Marcy Kolodrubetz r.kolo@msn.com 301-704-6809
Financial Coordinator Paul Pellegrino paul@the-pellegrinos.net 410-600-5473
Communication Coordinator Mary Kolb marykolb50@gmail.com 443-745-7082
Social Coordinator Bud Brown sailorbud1085@gmail.com 281-468-6909
Music Coordinator Jennifer Dabuet jencor330@yahoo.com  908-947-8979
Parish Liaison Deacon Kevin Hostutler khostutler@stlouisparish.org

The ACTS Ministry Core Team is committed to growing the ACTS Ministry at St. Louis Parish. All members of Core would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 For the latest SCC information at St. Louis, please contact either Thomas Quintin or Mary Rose Batuure
• For specific retreat questions, please contact either John Ray Greco or Marcy Kolodrubetz
• For questions on donations, please contact Paul Pellegrino
• For questions on communications, please contact Mary Kolb
• For general ACTS questions or concerns, please contact Rich Reccardi or Vicky Sarro
In all cases, please feel free to reach out to any member of the ACTS Core Team with any questions regarding ACTS.