St. Louis Contact Information

Parish - 410-531-6040

School - 410-531-6664

Religious Education - 410-531-6688

CYM - 410-531-6668

Msgr. Joseph Luca jluca@stlouisparish.org Pastor
Fr. Peter Gevera pgevera@stlouisparish.org Associate Pastor
Fr. Bill Keown wkeown@stlouisparish.org Associate Pastor
Mr. Fred Mauser fmauser@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mr. Scott Lancaster slancaster1@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mr. Frank Sarro fsarro@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mr. Kevin Hostutler khostutler@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mrs. Marianne Faulstich mfaulstich@stlouisparish.org Pastoral Associate
Mrs. Heather Adelsberger hadelsberger@stlouisparish.org Director of Music
Mrs. Mary Helfrich mhelfrich@stlouisparish.org Development Director
Mrs. Julie Brookman jbrookman@stlouisparish.org Parish Accountant
Mrs. Amy Bagley abagley@stlouisparish.org Office Manager
Mrs. Tracy Mayer tmayer@stlouisparish.org Parish Secretary
Mrs. Terry Weiss tweiss@stlouisparish.org Principal
Mrs. Mary Ewachiw mewachiw@stlouisparish.org Assistant Principal
Mrs. Michelle Kemp mkemp@stlouisparish.org Assistant Principal
Mr. Rich Brotzman rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Colleen Craig ccraig@stlouisparish.org Development Director
Mrs. Irene Gadziala igadziala@stlouisparish.org Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Maureen Hurst mhurst@stlouisparish.org School Bookkeeper
Mrs. Debbie Whatley dwhatley@stlouisparish.org Coordinator of Academic Affairs
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Tammy Schuessler tschuessler@stlouisparish.org Office Manager
Mrs. Annette Lober alober@stlouisparish.org Faith in the Family Coordinator
Mrs. Mary Kolb mkolb@stlouisparish.org Wee Praise Coordinator
Mr. Pat Sprankle psprankle@stlouisparish.org Director of Youth Ministry & Catechesis
Mrs. Luisa Palting lpalting@stlouisparish.org Confirmation Coordinator
Mrs. Marie Denissen mdenissen@stlouisparish.org Youth Office Administrator