St. Louis Contact Information

Parish - 410-531-6040

School - 410-531-6664

Religious Education - 410-531-6688

CYM - 410-531-6668

Msgr. Joseph Luca Pastor
Fr. Peter Gevera Associate Pastor
Fr. Bill Keown Associate Pastor
Mr. Scott Lancaster Deacon
Mr. Frank Sarro Deacon
Mr. Kevin Hostutler Deacon
Mrs. Marianne Faulstich Pastoral Associate
Mr. Terry Eberhardt Director of Music
Mrs. Mary Helfrich Development Director
Mrs. Julie Brookman Parish Accountant
Mrs. Amy Bagley Office Manager
Mrs. Tracy Mayer Parish Secretary
Mrs. Terry Weiss Principal
Mrs. Mary Ewachiw Assistant Principal
Mrs. Michelle Kemp Assistant Principal
Mr. Rich Brotzman Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Colleen Craig Development Director
Mrs. Irene Gadziala Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Maureen Hurst School Bookkeeper
Mrs. Heather Schell Coordinator of Academic Affairs
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Tammy Schuessler Office Manager
Mrs. Mary Kolb Faith in the Family Coordinator
Mrs. Cathy Oliver Wee Praise Coordinator
Mr. Pat Sprankle Director of Youth Ministry & Catechesis
Mrs. Luisa Palting Confirmation Coordinator
Maria Cristina Tenaglia Youth Office Administrator