St. Louis Contact Information

Parish - 410-531-6040

School - 410-531-6664

Faith Formation - 410-531-6688

CYM - 410-531-6668

Fr. Michael DeAscanis Pastor
Fr. Zack Crowley zcrowley@stlouisparish.org Associate Pastor
Mr. Scott Lancaster slancaster1@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mr. Frank Sarro fsarro@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mr. Kevin Hostutler khostutler@stlouisparish.org Deacon
Mrs. Marianne Faulstich mfaulstich@stlouisparish.org Pastoral Associate
Mr. Terry Eberhardt tEberhardt@stlouisparish.org Director of Music
Mrs. Julie Brookman jbrookman@stlouisparish.org Parish Accountant
Mrs. Amy Bagley abagley@stlouisparish.org Office Manager
Mrs. Tracy Mayer tmayer@stlouisparish.org Parish Secretary
Mrs. Debbie Thomas tweiss@stlouisparish.org Principal
Mrs. Mary Ewachiw mewachiw@stlouisparish.org Assistant Principal
Mrs. Liz Anacker lanacker@stlouisparish.org Director of Admissions
Mrs. Vickie Yozwiak vyozwiak@stlouisparish.org Director of Faith Formation
Mrs. Cathy Oliver coliver@stlouisparish.org Faith Formation Office Manager
Mrs. Mary Kolb mkolb@stlouisparish.org Family Faith Formation Coordinator
Mr. Pat Sprankle psprankle@stlouisparish.org Director of Youth Ministry & Catechesis
Mrs. Luisa Palting lpalting@stlouisparish.org Confirmation Coordinator
Maria Cristina Tenaglia mctenaglia@stlouisparish.org Youth Office Administrator